Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Royse City

Write a review

4 rating

Since moving here in April 2018 I have stopped in four times to find a 30-45 minute wait which I can not do! Bad back and knee's and couldn't sit in the chairs much less get up. Because of this I have been going Great Clip and after a year got may hair right but then last two times in the lady wasn't there and again the girl messed up my hair. Because of this I stopped in your office and no waiting and had Rachel do my hair on the sports plan wash/message and towel wrap and was great.

5 rating

Rey did a great job on my haircut, exactly what I asked for. I would highly recommend her; she also gave me the military discount.

1 rating

I told Angela a 1 on top and 1/2 on sides. She completely shaved my entire head on a 1/2. She failed to do what I wanted. The end result was terrible. She smelt like cigarettes. Then she charged me $23 for the whole thing! If you’re wanting a buzz cut that’s the place to go!!

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

4
Phil L. | June 21, 2019 Service

"Since moving here in April 2018 I have stopped in four times to find a 30-45 minute wait which I can"

5
Larry M. | June 21, 2019 Haircut

"Rey did a great job on my haircut, exactly what I asked for. I would highly recommend her; she also"

1
Zane H. | March 30, 2019 Overall Experience

"I told Angela a 1 on top and 1/2 on sides. She completely shaved my entire head on a 1/2. She failed"

1
M W. | January 16, 2019 Haircut

"Normally a good cut, not today though. Indidnt realize it until after i left that i was charged for "

1
tom p. | November 3, 2018 Haircut

"if you want a buzz cutt, who could mess that up. Anything else they just don't know how I guess. 2 w"

1
Sondra P. | January 11, 2018 Haircut

"If you want a haircut with a razor only, this place might be fine, but if you want an actual hair, I"

5
Tracey T. | December 14, 2017 Overall Experience

"Super friendly. Did a great job on my husband. Kelley did an awesome job and will go back. "

5
Nora S. | November 9, 2017 Stylist

"I was so excited to finally find a stylist that could cut my son's hair the way he wanted it. Jesse "

5
Jim W | June 25, 2017 Stylist

"Since the Royse City shop opened I've been lucky enough to have Marisol as my stylist several times."

1
Chris B | May 3, 2017 Haircut

"I honestly just got one of the worst haircuts I have ever had."