Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Royse City

5 rating

First time visiting this location - Absolutely a wonderful experience - Tamara did an awesome job! I have found my new location! Thank

5 rating

Courtney was awesome, very friendly and helpful. Her experience is a great contribute to this location. Definitely worth 5 stars :)

5 rating

Never had the same stylist twice. But I have always received a great haircut. I also go back for free neck trim. Great service.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Paul F. | September 3, 2022 Overall Experience

"First time visiting this location - Absolutely a wonderful experience - Tamara did an awesome job! "

5
Ashton Koonce. | January 20, 2022 Overall Experience

"Courtney was awesome, very friendly and helpful. Her experience is a great contribute to this locati"

5
Joe W. | July 6, 2021 Overall Experience

"Never had the same stylist twice. But I have always received a great haircut. I also go back for fre"

5
Tom W. | July 4, 2021 Overall Experience

"shelbi is my gal, I’ll use the manager tamara when she is out if you need someone good with fades th"

5
James B. | July 4, 2021 Overall Experience

"Tamera is the best, she is very talented always welcoming, very detailed with her work. Always get t"

5
Christopher J. | November 23, 2019 Overall Experience

"It’s always a superb experience. For me and my kiddo.They are totally professional and the customer "

1
Zane H. | March 30, 2019 Overall Experience

"I told Angela a 1 on top and 1/2 on sides. She completely shaved my entire head on a 1/2. She failed"

5
Tracey T. | December 14, 2017 Overall Experience

"Super friendly. Did a great job on my husband. Kelley did an awesome job and will go back. "