Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Royse City

5 rating

My hair was cut by a young lady named Tamara. She did a great job and would definitely recommend her.

2 rating

This is the second time Autumn leaves us unsatisfied. Very uneven and not why I asked for. It?s not what I expected for what we pay for.

5 rating

Very friendly and good haircut.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Daniel C. | August 28, 2021 Google

" My hair was cut by a young lady named Tamara. She did a great job and would definitely recommend he"

2
K J. | August 19, 2021 Google

" This is the second time Autumn leaves us unsatisfied. Very uneven and not why I asked for. It?s not"

5
robert h. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and good haircut."

3
Charles R. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Told the Hair technician to leave it long on top.. She left it long I the front made it short on to"

5
Stefanie M. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Awesome place, great atmosphere, and the best hairstylists! Go see Shelbi!"

5
Autumn H. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Amazing people!!!"

5
CARSYN C. | July 10, 2021 Google

" go see shelbi!!"

5
Joshua C. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Falicia did an amazing job chopping this mop of hair. I?m new to the area and I?m very happy with t"

5
Thomas t. | July 6, 2021 Google

" The manager is great! She knows almost every hair style and is one of the rare one that can help yo"

5
James B. | June 30, 2021 Google

" I recommend Tamera, very talented stylist never had a bad experience. I request her every time she "