Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Royse City

5 rating

Very good with my 4 yo son. Thank you.

5 rating

I LOVE how well they cut my boys hair. My youngest was barely 2 when he went for the first time and the lady who cut his hair was amazing.

4 rating

Clean place , nice staff. Almost always friendly. The one in Royce City is better that the surrounding stores. They are where I get my hair cut and my boys hair cut ask for TJ. She is one of the best. I ask for her every time. Kind sweet professional she is always on point. Thank you much TJ.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Tony D. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Very good with my 4 yo son. Thank you."

5
Autumn W. | January 11, 2021 Google

" I LOVE how well they cut my boys hair. My youngest was barely 2 when he went for the first time and"

4
John A. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Clean place , nice staff. Almost always friendly. The one in Royce City is better that the surround"

5
Jess M. | December 21, 2020 Google

" We enjoyed it here! The stylists were very kind and friendly and the haircuts were exactly what we "

5
Bill B. | December 2, 2020 Google

" My favorite location... Haven't met a stylist yet I didn't like."

5
Brandon T. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Wonderful Service, Accurate cuts. Friendly staff"

5
Kelly B. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Tj is the best!!!"

4
Amanda S. | November 1, 2020 Google

" Oh I'm so sorry that wasn't my intention we had a great experience and the boys look great!"

5
Jason F. | October 5, 2020 Google

" I tell you what best haircut I have had in years!! Very professional very clean and told me step by"

5
John R. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Definitely recommend. Erin thank you very much awesome experience!"