Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Royse City

5 rating

Great staff and a great haircut at a reasonable price. Rose was great, will definitely be back.

5 rating

Very friendly service and they have never messed up my hair. I have been going here for a good while and will continue to.

5 rating

I found my new hair cutter Autumn. She is by far the best I've ever had

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Omar N. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Great staff and a great haircut at a reasonable price. Rose was great, will definitely be back."

5
john m. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Very friendly service and they have never messed up my hair. I have been going here for a good whil"

5
Brandon T. | October 13, 2021 Google

" I found my new hair cutter Autumn. She is by far the best I've ever had"

1
j C. | September 24, 2021 Google

" I really didn?t want to come here, I typically go to the barber for my son, but it?s close and they"

5
Daniel C. | August 28, 2021 Google

" My hair was cut by a young lady named Tamara. She did a great job and would definitely recommend he"

2
K J. | August 19, 2021 Google

" This is the second time Autumn leaves us unsatisfied. Very uneven and not why I asked for. It?s not"

5
robert h. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and good haircut."

3
Charles R. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Told the Hair technician to leave it long on top.. She left it long I the front made it short on to"

5
Stefanie M. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Awesome place, great atmosphere, and the best hairstylists! Go see Shelbi!"

5
Autumn H. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Amazing people!!!"