Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Royse City

5 rating

Definitely recommend. Erin thank you very much awesome experience!

5 rating

Very clean salon. Stylists are all friendly.

1 rating

Worst hair cut I?ve ever had I would rate them with a zero.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
John R. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Definitely recommend. Erin thank you very much awesome experience!"

5
E. D. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Very clean salon. Stylists are all friendly."

1
Nathan P. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Worst hair cut I?ve ever had I would rate them with a zero."

5
Zachary V. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Great job cutting my hair."

5
Autumn W. | August 11, 2020 Google

" I LOVE how well the cut my boys hair. My youngest was barely 2 when he went for the first time and "

1
Karli K. | August 8, 2020 Google

" I'll never be back. 1 lady cut my sons hair horrible...its not even and cut it way shorter than I a"

5
Tamara Y. | May 18, 2020 Google

" I love working for sport clips!! I?m the manager and I have to say I have the best stylist around t"

5
Ronnie S. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Tamara is awesome! Very professional and friendly always. Great service every time!"

5
Potsy #. | May 18, 2020 Google

" This is the best Sports Clips in Rockwall and Dallas County! Trust me, I?ve been to several! You ca"

5
Tashina R. | March 17, 2020 Google

"I am proud to work at Sport Clips in Royse City! It's a fun, friendly, clean, sports atmosphere! We "